History

FRANÇOIS ANGLEHART – LAND SURVEYOR

While the little boys dreamed of being a fireman or policeman, Francois already knew, from his eleven years, that he wanted to work in surveying. It is therefore not surprising that after a three year DEC in Geodesic Technique at Collège Ahuntsic, he graduated in May 1977.

However, the end of his DEC makes him understand that he desires more. He then pursued his studies in the following autumn, beginning a BAC at Laval University in Quebec City, at the Faculty of Forestry and Geodesy.

He is a fervent and exemplary student and often receives classmates from his studies who have difficulty understanding complex parts of lessons learned or preparation for exams. Francois then acts as an evening professor and, by the same token, deepens his own knowledge.

After graduating from his BAC in April 1981, and several times failing the first examination of the Order of Quebec Land Surveyors, Francois succeeded in a first attempt and it was on June 17, 1981, He finally realizes his dream: he becomes a land surveyor.

In 1982, only a year after receiving his Order, he opened his own office, specializing in legal surveying and condominiums.

Now, decades later, armed with a vast experience, he now performs all work related to these areas of expertise and manages to solve the most complex survey problems. This is why it is not uncommon to see his own confreres as land surveyors, to entrust him with complicated files which they can not solve, and whom Francois, with his master’s hand, rules.

As a land surveyor, he offers his clients personalized service. Surrounded by a team of quality, experienced and efficient, it responds quickly to the needs of its customers, finding them solutions perfectly adapted to the problems encountered.

Francois Anglehart, is committed to offering its customers a high-quality service, courteous, friendly and dedicated service and superior quality work, fast, neat, efficient and complete, according to the criteria and regulations of The Order of Quebec Land Surveyors. In addition, the timeframe agreed with clients is always respected.

SINCE 1982
AT THE OFFICE OF FRANÇOIS ANGLEHART, LAND SURVEYOR
A QUALITY SURVEYING IS OUR PRIORITY!

Regulations for land surveyors in Quebec

To obtain information about rules and regulations that apply to land surveyors, please visite l’Ordre des Arpenteurs-Géomètres du Québec’s website.

oagq

Contact us today to obtain a work mandate

Historique

FRANÇOIS ANGLEHART – ARPENTEUR-GÉOMÈTRE

Alors que les petits garçons rêvent d’être pompier ou policier, François savait déjà, dès ses onze ans, qu’il voulait travailler en arpentage. C’est donc sans surprise, qu’après un DEC de trois ans en Technique Géodésique au Collège Ahuntsic, il en devint diplômé en mai 1977.

Cependant, la fin de son DEC lui fait comprendre qu’il désire plus. Il poursuit donc l’automne suivant, ses études, en débutant un BAC à l’Université Laval à Québec, à la Faculté de Foresterie et Géodésie.

Étudiant acharné et exemplaire, il reçoit souvent chez lui, durant ses études, des camarades de classe qui ont de la difficulté à comprendre des parties complexes d’enseignements reçus, ou pour la préparation aux examens. François fait alors office de professeur du soir et approfondi, par le fait même, ses propres connaissances.

Après avoir gradué de son BAC, en avril 1981 et alors que plusieurs échouent la première fois l’examen de l’Ordre des Arpenteurs-Géomètres du Québec, François, le réussit d’un premier essai et c’est le 17 juin 1981, qu’il réalise enfin son rêve : il devient arpenteur-géomètre.

En 1982, seulement un an après avoir été reçu par son Ordre, il ouvre son propre bureau, spécialisé dans l’arpentage légal et dans la copropriété.

Maintenant, des décennies plus tard, armé d’une très vaste expérience, il effectue désormais, tous les travaux reliés à ces domaines d’expertises et réussit à régler les problèmes d’arpentage les plus complexes. C’est pourquoi, il n’est pas rare de voir ses propres confrères arpenteurs-géomètres, lui confier des dossiers compliqués qu’ils ne peuvent résoudre, et que François, lui, règle d’une main de maître.

Seul arpenteur-géomètre à son étude, il offre à ses clients un service personnalisé. Entouré d’une équipe de qualité, expérimentée et efficace, il répond rapidement aux besoins de ses clients, en leur trouvant des solutions parfaitement adaptées aux problèmes rencontrés.

François Anglehart, se fait un devoir d’offrir à sa clientèle, un service haut de gamme, par un accueil courtois, aimable et dévoué et par un travail de qualité supérieur, rapide, soigné, efficace et complet, selon les critères et règlements de l’Ordre des Arpenteurs-Géomètres du Québec. De plus, à son étude, les délais convenus avec les clients sont toujours respectés.

Au bureau de François Anglehart,
arpenteur-géomètre, depuis 1982,
un arpentage de qualité est notre priorité!

Lois et règlements pour les arpenteurs-géomètres au Quebec

Pour obtenir de l’information sur les lois et règlements appliqués aux arpenteurs-géomètres, visitez le site de l’Ordre des Arpenteurs-Géomètres du Québec.

oagq

Vous avez des questions ou nécessitez d’un mandat de travail?
Contactez-nous dès maintenant

Contact